Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  The Cranberries


Share This

The Cranberries are back - with their first studio album in over ten years!

The original Irish four-piece fronted by Dolores O'Riordan - who lit up the charts for over a decade with classics such as 'Linger,' 'Dreams,' and 'Zombie' - have sold more than 30 million records, with four Top 20 Billboard albums and a total of eight hit singles.

Roses, the 11 new songs from the Cranberries was produced by the band's old friend and collaborator Stephen Street (the Smiths, Blur and more recently, Kaiser Chiefs).


Listen Now!


1. Conduct
2. Tomorrow
3. Fire & Soul
4. Raining In My Heart
5. Losing My Mind
6. Schizophrenic Playboys
7. Waiting In Walthamstow
8. Show Me
9. Astral Projections
10. So Good
11. Roses

More By This Artist

The Cranberries

Bualadh Bos: The Cranberries Live

(Island / UMe)