Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Dark New Day

   New Tradition

Share This
New Tradition

American Hard Rockers Dark New Day formed in 2004 with a line up consisting of Will Hunt (Evanescence), Clint Lowery (Sevendust), Brett Hestla (Virgos Merlot), Troy McLawhorn (Evanescence), and Corey Lowery (Stereomud, Eye Empire).

They released their debut record Twelve Year Silence for Warner Bros. in 2005. They embarked on a rigorous touring schedule and in 2006 they released an EP entitled The Black Porch Acoustic Sessions. It was at this point that Dark New Day went on a hiatus. The band came together in 2011 to compile tracks for a special album to be released as a 'Thank You' to all the loyal fans that have continued to follow the band.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: February 28, 2012   on Goomba

TAGS: Rock | Hard Rock | Metal


Listen Now!


1. Fist From The Sky
2. Come Alive
3. I Don't Need You
4. New Tradition
5. Tremendous
6. Sorry
7. Straightjacket
8. Take It From Me
9. Caught In The Light
10. Sunday
11. Fiend
12. Breakdown
13. Burns Your Eyes