Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now



Share This

DevilDriver tear their way through heavy metal again with Beast, the band's fifth album, which is an exorcism of animalistic, primal hooks, death metal percussion & propulsive thrashing. While many bands in the modern era are already withering away by their second album and have shriveled up and died by their third, DevilDriver have proven to mutate, growing stronger, deadlier & more immortal with each successive release. Beast is living, fire-breathing proof of that unassailable fact.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: February 22, 2011   on Roadrunner

TAGS: Rock | Hard Rock | Metal


Listen Now!


1. Dead To Rights
2. Bring The Fight (To The Floor)
3. Hardened
4. Shitlist
5. Talons Out (Teeth Sharpened)
6. You Make Me Sick
7. Coldblooded
8. Blur
9. The Blame Game
10. Black Soul Choir
11. Crowns Of Creation
12. Lend Myself To The Night

More By This Artist


Winter Kills