Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   Black Sands Remixed

Share This
Black Sands Remixed

Black Sands came out in 2010 to almost universal critical acclaim and worldwide commercial success. Si Green, aka Bonobo, moved from being an underground producer of impeccable credentials to a poster boy for a new take on electronic music - contemporary and edgy but also soulful, song-based, sometimes lush but always emotional.

Black Sands Remixed gathers together a group of like-minded musicians and producers to interpret this classic album.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: February 21, 2012   on Ninja Tune


Listen Now!


1. Prelude (Lapalux's Finger On The Tape Remix)
2. The Keeper (Banks Remix)
3. Kiara (Cosmin TRG Remix)
4. Eyesdown (Floating Points Remix)
5. Eyesdown (ARP 101 Remix)
6. Eyesdown (Featuring Andreya Triana & DELS)
7. All In Forms (Falty DL Remix)
8. Ghost Ship
9. Stay The Same (Mark Pritchard Remix)
10. Eyesdown (Machinedrum Remix)
11. All In Forms (Mike Slott Remix)
12. Stay The Same (Blue Daisy 'Not Quite The Same' Remix)
13. Brace Brace
14. Black Sands (Duke Dumont's 'Grains Of Sand' Reconstruction Edit)

More By This Artist


Black Sands

(Ninja Tune)


The North Borders

(Ninja Tune)