Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Sunday Wilde

   He Digs Me

Share This
He Digs Me

A sweet and scrumptious selection of tunes from Sunday Wilde.

Thirteen songs recorded in Minnesota redefine her style bringing in drums and some electricity into her growling and succinct passionate delivery of mostly originals. This selection of songs range from Sunday's unique originals about men, love, poverty and her growling soft vocal delivery and some very interesting takes on old classics like Patsy Cline's 'I Fall To Pieces,' and Bessie Smith's 'Black Mountain Blues.'

Sunday's new album has already been chosen to be the featured album of the month this February on Wasser Prawda - 'the most fascinating singer and songwriter in the blues today' - N. Norgel, Wasser Prawda (GR)

TAGS: Americana | Blues | Country


Listen Now!


1. He Digs Me
2. Sunday's Midnight Blues
3. Handle Me
4. Show Me Mercy
5. Nobody's Fault
6. Destitution Blues
7. Fall To Pieces
8. I Can't Believe
9. Gimmie One More
10. Black Mountain Blues
11. Sit Around Waiting
12. Crying Shame
13. Walk With Me

More By This Artist

Sunday Wilde

What Man!? Oh That Man!!