Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Dr. Acula


Share This

Dr. Acula's schizophrenic style of extreme music is sure to unhinge even the most stable minds. Drawing influences from grindcore, hardcore, metal, and hip-hop, they continue to create their own spastic concoction of 'Party Grind' on their latest album, Slander.

Slander is a barrage of raw guitar riffs, snappy blast beats, and pitiless breakdowns, topped with off-the-wall lyrics sure to provoke partying. Dr. Acula has weeded out all of the bullshit and is all hands in to make a name for themselves in 2011. Expect to see Dr. Acula on tour all year long.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: February 15, 2011   on Victory

TAGS: Rock | Hard Rock | Metal


Listen Now!


1. Clinger (Stage 5)
2. Fire Crotch (The Venereal Van Ride)
3. Welcome To Camp Nightmare
4. Currently Sexting...
5. Cocaine Avalanche
6. Song Before The Song
7. Pure And Immature (Goon)
8. Who You Gonna Call!?
9. All Work. No Play
10. Slander
11. Slampig (...And Then The Bitch)
12. Party 2.0
13. The Big Sleep

More By This Artist

Dr. Acula