Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Twilight Singers

   Dynamite Steps

Share This
Dynamite Steps

'Whenever you're here, you're alive' are the first words sung on Dynamite Steps, the fifth album from Greg Dulli's Twilight Singers collective, and the group's first in five years. Dynamite Steps explores the thin line between life and death, mortality and immortality, resignation and celebration that mythical moment when your life flashes before your eyes, drawn out here over the course of eleven songs.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: February 15, 2011   on Sub Pop


Listen Now!


1. Last Night In Town
2. Be Invited
3. Waves
4. Get Lucky
5. On The Corner
6. Gunshots
7. She Was Stolen
8. Blackbird And The Fox
9. Never Seen No Devil
10. The Beginning Of The End
11. Dynamite Steps