Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Lillian Axe

   XI: The Days Before Tomorrow

Share This
XI: The Days Before Tomorrow

The eleventh album by Louisiana Music Hall Of Fame Members Lillian Axe; recorded in Covington, LA at Sound Landing Studios with longtime cohorts, Rob Hovey and David Heintz demonstrates why Lillian Axe is at the top of their game.

Produced by Steve Blaze and mixed by platinum producer, Sylvia Massy (Tool, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Sevendust, Johnny Cash, Tom Petty and Prince), XI: The Days Before Tomorrow, deals with heavy issues of the outcasts, the innocent, the hopeless and the true believers.

Platinum producer Sylvia Massy had this to say about the songs on XI: The Days before Tomorrow, 'Damn! These guys know how to write! I love the new songs!'

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: February 14, 2012   on CME

TAGS: Rock | Hard Rock | Metal


Listen Now!


1. Babylon
2. Death Comes Tomorrow
3. Gather Up The Snow
4. The Great Divide
5. Take The Bullet
6. Bow Your Head
7. Caged In
8. Soul Disease
9. Lava On My Tongue
10. My Apologies

More By This Artist

Lillian Axe

Deep Red Shadows

(Love & War)