Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  The Duke Spirit


Share This

London heavyweights the Duke Spirit's third full-length studio album Bruiser contains twelve deliciously dexterous new tunes (plus four exclusive tracks for the CD release in the US only) including the band's brand new sultry single 'Don't Wait' which is currently climbing the charts around the world and about to do much the same here on North American soil.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: February 7, 2012   on Shangri-La


Listen Now!


1. Cherry Tree
2. Procession
3. Villain
4. Don't Wait
5. Surrender
6. Bodies
7. De Lux
8. Sweet Bitter Sweet
9. Running Fire
10. Everybody's Under Your Spell
11. Northbound
12. Homecoming
13. Procession (Gary Numan Remix)
14. Cherry Tree (SONOIO Remix)
15. Bodies (Black Onasis Remix)
16. Don't Wait (Loose Meat Remix)