Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Owl City

   Live From Los Angeles (DVD/Blu-ray)

Share This
Live From Los Angeles (DVD/Blu-ray)

Live From Los Angeles was filmed in high definition at Club Nokia on July 21, 2011 and is the first DVD and Blu-ray release by the band. It includes tracks from their recent album All Things Bright And Beautiful, alongside songs from Ocean Eyes and the self-released debut album, Maybe I'm Dreaming.

Adam Young has developed from a shy musician operating out of his bedroom into a confident and dynamic live performer and this concert in front of a wildly enthusiastic young audience proves just how good he and his band can be.

Available on DVD and Blu-ray.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: February 7, 2012   on Eagle Rock



1. The Real World
2. Cave In
3. Hello Seattle
4. Angels
5. Swimming In Miami
6. Umbrella Beach
7. I'll Meet You There
8. Plant Life
9. Setting Sail
10. The Bird And The Worm
11. Lonely Lullaby
12. Fireflies
13. Dreams Don't Turn To Dust
14. Kamikaze
15. Meteor Shower
16. Galaxies
17. Alligator Sky
18. Deer In The Headlights
19. Yacht Club
20. How I Became The Sea
21. If My Heart Was A House


Osaka, Japan
Owl City at Big Cat
Nagoya, Japan
Owl City at Bottom Line
Tokyo, Japan
Owl City at Zepp DiverCity
Powered by Songkick