Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Steve Cole


Share This

Moonlight is the Artistry Music debut of saxophonist Steve Cole, who has sold hundreds of thousands of albums worldwide and scored four #1 radio hits in the US. This alternative American songbook interpreting compositions by James Taylor, Sarah McLachlan, Lennon & McCartney, Bacharach & David and more - backed by the strings of the prestigious Millennium Chamber Players of Chicago - is a lush and moving testament to the timeless soul of great songs. Featuring Mike Logan (Will Downing) and Russell Ferrante (Yellowjackets) on piano; Steve Rodby (Pat Metheny Group) on bass; and tenor man, Steve Cole.


Listen Now!


1. Moonlight
2. You Can Close Your Eyes
3. (I'm Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over
4. Undun
5. Angel
6. You Don't Know Me
7. Cry Me A River Us
8. The Look Of Love
9. Long And Winding Road

More By This Artist

Steve Cole