Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Lynn Miles

   Fall For Beauty

Share This
Fall For Beauty

'... in any one year only a handful of albums truly deserve the maximum accolade of five stars. If everything were fair in this flawed human existence, Fall For Beauty would (at least) be a six.' - Maverick Magazine

Lynn Miles is one of North America's most accomplished singer/songwriters. With seven albums to her credit, the winner of multiple Folk Music Awards, and a 2003 Juno Award, she has certainly found her strength over time. Fall For Beauty, Lynn's eighth album, has already been proving to critics to be her best album to date.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: January 25, 2011   on True North


Listen Now!


1. Something Beautiful
2. Fearless Heart
3. I Will
4. Three Chords And The Truth
5. Cracked And Broken
6. Little Bird
7. Love Doesn't Hurt
8. Save Me
9. Goodbye
10. Time To Let The Sun