Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  I Am Empire


Share This

Sometimes the most compelling art can come from life's greatest struggles, which in the case of Tooth & Nail newcomers I Am Empire, only added fuel to the group's already blazing alternative rock fire. Though the San Jose-bred fivesome had no trouble igniting the local scene since forming in 2008, including dates alongside Flyleaf, Sublime, Deftones, Silversun Pickups, Thursday, Four Year Strong and The Wedding, a pair of charting singles ('You're A Fake' and 'The Elevator'), plus additional acclaim from Alternative Press, AOL's and San Francisco's LIVE105 radio station, much of the catalyst behind the band's label debut, Kings, stems from front man Austin Lyons' fractured upbringing.


Listen Now!


1. Brain Damage
2. Heart Attack
3. Saints & Sinners
4. Hammers & Anvils
5. Love & Despair
6. To The Moon
7. The Elevator
8. Dig You Out
9. Take Me Away
10. You're A Fake
11. Foxhole
12. Its Not Fair