Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Gang of Four


Share This

This is Content, the new album from Gang of Four. The album features eleven new songs written by Andy Gill & Jon King. 'What we strive for in all of our songs is to interpret the world in a way you haven't seen nor thought of before,' says Andy who also produced the album. 'We feel you'll hear this in Content. The tracks are simple: vocals, guitar, bass, and drums. It is a tough, loud sound.'

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: January 25, 2011   on Yep Roc

TAGS: Rock | Alternative


Listen Now!


1. She Said
2. You Don't Have To Be Mad
3. Who Am I?
4. I Can't Forget Your Lonely Face
5. You'll Never Pay For The Farm
6. I Party All The Time
7. A Fruitfly In The Beehive
8. It Was Never Gonna Turn Out Too Good
9. Do As I Say
10. I Can See From Far Away


Holmfirth, UK
Gang of Four at The Picturedrome
London, UK
Gary Numan with Gang of Four at Eventim Apollo
Fontenay-sous-Bois, France
Les aventuriers 2014
Lille, France
Gang of Four at L'AĆ©ronef
Fontenay-sous-Bois, France
Tom Vek with Gang of Four at Salle Jacques Brel
Manchester, UK
Echo & The Bunnymen and Gang of Four at Manchester Academy
Powered by Songkick