Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Kellie Pickler

   100 Proof

Share This
100 Proof

Kellie Pickler set out to get back to her southern roots on 100 Proof and make a traditional and fresh sounding country album.

The album-opener 'Where's Tammy Wynette' (written by Jimmy Ritchey, Don Poythress and Leslie Satcher), sets the tone of 100 Proof with its raw and un-conventional sound.

Pickler co-wrote 6 of the 11 songs on 100 Proof including 'Long As I Never See You Again' which she wrote with famed songwriters Dean Dillon and Dale Dodson.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: January 24, 2012   on BNA

TAGS: Country


Listen Now!


1. Where's Tammy Wynette
2. Unlock That Honky Tonk
3. Stop Cheatin' On Me
4. Long As I Never See You Again
5. Tough
6. Turn On The Radio And Dance
7. Mother's Day
8. Rockaway (The Rockin' Chair Song)
9. Little House On The Highway
10. 100 Proof
11. The Letter (To Daddy)