Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Sean O'Connell

   Free At First Light

Share This
Free At First Light

The producer that has collaborated with Curren$y to create The Muscle Car Chronicles, the Cool Kids, Wiz Khalifa, Ski Beatz, McKenzie Eddy, Da$h, And more, brings you his original album titled Free At First Light, with special appearances by McKenzie Eddy.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: January 24, 2012   on Bluroc


Listen Now!


1. An Empire View (Featuring McKenzie Eddy)
2. Cornfields (Featuring McKenzie Eddy & Peter Hadar)
3. Our Curious Case
4. Frankie's Plan Revisited
5. White Flag Blues (Featuring McKenzie Eddy)
6. My Oldest Friend
7. Happily Haunted
8. 1851... (A Man I Turned To Be) (Featuring McKenzie Eddy)
9. Light Bulb Moon
10. Wild Compass