Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Abigail Williams


Share This

Becoming is receiving rave reviews from media, calling the album Abigail Williams' most accomplished and cohesive recording in their still short history.

Produced by vocalist/guitarist Sorceron, the 60-minute album features artwork by Metastazis (Morbid Angel, Watain, Ulver) and includes the already popular single 'Ascension Sickness.' The band is on tour now through April.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: January 24, 2012   on Candlelight

TAGS: Rock | Hard Rock | Metal


Listen Now!


1. Ascension Sickness
2. Radiance
3. Elestial
4. Infinite Fields Of Mind
5. Three Days Of Darkness
6. Beyond the Veil