Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   The Unfazed

Share This
The Unfazed

'A breakup album done right. What could have been an easy-listening folk record about breakin' up & movin' on goes beyond just sadness.' - Venus Magazine

'Dolorean's strength as musicians paired with their ability to captivate through lyricism and authenticity makes the album's title no mistake. Nothing's going to stop Al James and company.' - Performer Magazine

'The latest from Portland, Oregon's Dolorean is a rivetingly bold album. Steeped in poetic introspection and brilliant, heart-wrenching tunes' -

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: January 18, 2011   on Partisan


Listen Now!


1. Thinskinned
2. Country Clutter
3. The Unfazed
4. Hard Working Dogs
5. Fools Gold Ring
6. Sweet Boy
7. Black Hills Gold
8. If I Find Love
9. These Slopes Gave Me Hope
10. How Is It