Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Times Of Grace

   The Hymn Of A Broken Man

Share This
The Hymn Of A Broken Man

Times of Grace finds Killswitch Engage guitarist Adam Dutkiewicz and former KsE vocalist Jesse Leach taking a creative left turn, boldly exploring new musical terrain, while fearlessly digging deep into the recesses of their musical synergy and coming up with a provocative, heavy-yet-melodic result - one that helped each of them overcome personal struggles and emerge from the darkness, more empowered than ever.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: January 18, 2011   on Roadrunner

TAGS: Rock | Hard Rock | Metal


Listen Now!


1. Strength In Numbers
2. Fight For Life
3. Willing
4. Where The Spirit Leads Me
5. Until The End Of Days
6. Live In Love
7. In The Arms Of Mercy
8. Hymn Of A Broken Man
9. The Forgotten One
10. Hope Remains
11. The End Of Eternity
12. Worlds Apart
13. Fall From Grace