Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Cage The Elephant

   Thank You Happy Birthday

Share This
Thank You Happy Birthday

Cage the Elephant presents their eagerly awaited sophomore album, Thank You Happy Birthday. Produced once again by Jay Joyce and recorded at Tragedy/Tragedy Studios in Nashville, TN, the album is the band's follow up to their critically acclaimed 2009 self-titled debut, which has sold nearly 400,000 copies to date, spawned 3 Top 5 singles (2 #1's!!) at Alternative Radio (and almost 1.5 mm digital tracks sold) and has kept the band on the road for nearly two years.

Now, Cage the Elephant returns with a collection of raucous and inspired rock that displays an expanded sound for the band, and a bold reminder of exactly why they are one of the most loved bands in rock music today.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: January 11, 2011   on Jive / DSP

TAGS: Rock | Alternative


Listen Now!


1. Always Something
2. Aberdeen
3. Indy Kidz
4. Shake Me Down
5. 2024
6. Sell Yourself
7. Rubber Ball
8. Right Before My Eyes
9. Around My Head
10. Sabertooth Tiger
11. Japanese Buffalo
12. Flow