Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   Beneath The Darkness

Share This
Beneath The Darkness

A suspenseful thriller, Beneath The Darkness follows a group of teens who, after watching their best friend get murdered, struggle to expose a local hero as the psychopathic killer and keep from becoming his next victims. The soundtrack captures the heaviness of the film's subject matter with guitar licks and down & dirty blues featuring songs from Bret Michaels, Dennis Quaid and the Sharks, Gregg Allman, & more!

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: January 10, 2012   on Concord


Listen Now!


1. Love Sucks - Bret Michaels
2. Blind Man - Gregg Allman
3. Good Man, Bad Boy - Dennis Quaid And The Sharks
4. Sick Of My Shadow - Warren Haynes
5. Things That Move Me - Gabe Dixon
6. Just Make Love To Me - Martin Guigui
7. Eye On You - Edgar Winter
8. My Mistake - Jamie James And The Kingbees
9. Electric Cigarette - The Aerolites
10. Shadow Never Changes - Moreland And Arbuckle
11. Harm's Way - Dennis Quaid And The Sharks
12. Love Sick - Ellis Hall
13. Bruce's Theme - Ched Tolliver