Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   Beneath The Darkness

Beneath The Darkness

A suspenseful thriller, Beneath The Darkness follows a group of teens who, after watching their best friend get murdered, struggle to expose a local hero as the psychopathic killer and keep from becoming his next victims. The soundtrack captures the heaviness of the film's subject matter with guitar licks and down & dirty blues featuring songs from Bret Michaels, Dennis Quaid and the Sharks, Gregg Allman, & more!

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: January 10, 2012   on Concord


Listen Now!


1. Love Sucks - Bret Michaels
2. Blind Man - Gregg Allman
3. Good Man, Bad Boy - Dennis Quaid And The Sharks
4. Sick Of My Shadow - Warren Haynes
5. Things That Move Me - Gabe Dixon
6. Just Make Love To Me - Martin Guigui
7. Eye On You - Edgar Winter
8. My Mistake - Jamie James And The Kingbees
9. Electric Cigarette - The Aerolites
10. Shadow Never Changes - Moreland And Arbuckle
11. Harm's Way - Dennis Quaid And The Sharks
12. Love Sick - Ellis Hall
13. Bruce's Theme - Ched Tolliver