Napalm Releases


W.A.S.P. - Golgotha

On Golgotha, W.A.S.P. are staying true to the biblical horror stories they employed on Babylon (2009): the name-giving place of skulls is the hill Jesus Christ was crucified upon. Faithful Blackie Lawless fans had to wait for new material for six years – and this album was damn well worth the wait. Golgotha follows the path that was established with Babylon and Dominator and is soaring to new heights with highly melodic metal anthems that also feature balladesque moments. A timeless slab of music that proves once more how important W.A.S.P. are to our scene.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Scream
  2. 2. Last Runaway
  3. 3. Shotgun
  4. 4. Miss You
  5. 5. Fallen Under
  6. 6. Slaves Of The New World Order
  7. 7. Eyes Of My Maker
  8. 8. Hero Of The World
  9. 9. Golgotha

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 17
    Oslo, Norway W.A.S.P. at Rockefeller
  • Sep 25
    Oulu, Finland W.A.S.P. at Club Teatria Oulu
  • Sep 28
    Oslo, Norway W.A.S.P. at Rockefeller
  • Sep 30
    Eindhoven, Netherlands W.A.S.P. at Effenaar Grote Zaal
  • Oct 01
    Bristol, UK W.A.S.P. at SWX
  • Oct 02
    London, UK W.A.S.P. at O2 Forum Kentish Town
  • Oct 03
    Nottingham, UK W.A.S.P. at Rock City
  • Oct 04
    Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK W.A.S.P. at O2 Academy Newcastle
  • Oct 05
    Glasgow, UK W.A.S.P. at O2 Academy Glasgow
  • Oct 07
    Belfast, UK W.A.S.P. at Limelight
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist