New Releases For October 9, 2015


W.A.S.P. - Golgotha

On Golgotha, W.A.S.P. are staying true to the biblical horror stories they employed on Babylon (2009): the name-giving place of skulls is the hill Jesus Christ was crucified upon. Faithful Blackie Lawless fans had to wait for new material for six years – and this album was damn well worth the wait. Golgotha follows the path that was established with Babylon and Dominator and is soaring to new heights with highly melodic metal anthems that also feature balladesque moments. A timeless slab of music that proves once more how important W.A.S.P. are to our scene.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Scream
  2. 2. Last Runaway
  3. 3. Shotgun
  4. 4. Miss You
  5. 5. Fallen Under
  6. 6. Slaves Of The New World Order
  7. 7. Eyes Of My Maker
  8. 8. Hero Of The World
  9. 9. Golgotha

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 01
    Bristol, UK W.A.S.P. at SWX
  • Oct 02
    London, UK W.A.S.P. at O2 Forum Kentish Town
  • Oct 03
    Nottingham, UK W.A.S.P. at Rock City
  • Oct 04
    Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK W.A.S.P. at O2 Academy Newcastle
  • Oct 05
    Glasgow, UK W.A.S.P. at O2 Academy Glasgow
  • Oct 07
    Belfast, UK W.A.S.P. at Limelight
  • Oct 08
    Dublin, Ireland W.A.S.P. at The Academy
  • Oct 09
    Manchester, UK W.A.S.P. at Albert Hall
  • Oct 10
    Wolverhampton, UK W.A.S.P. at KK's Steel Mill
  • Oct 11
    Leeds, UK W.A.S.P. at Leeds University Stylus
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist