New Releases For September 23, 2014

The Acoustic Collection

Trapt - The Acoustic Collection

Trapt, known for their hits 'Headstrong,' 'Still Frame,' 'Stand Up,' 'Who's Going Home With You Tonight,' and 'Bring It' are proud to release their first acoustic album The Acoustic Collection via Crash Collide Records.

Since their formation in 1997, Trapt has released six studio albums, one live album, one compilation album, three EPs and thirteen singles. This includes number one hits, a platinum album, and placements in movies and video games. Trapt has also traveled the world with some of the best known rock bands of today and of all-time, while managing to sell more than 2.4 million albums.


Listen Now!




  1. 1. Headstrong
  2. 2. Echo
  3. 3. Only One In Color
  4. 4. Contagious
  5. 5. These Walls
  6. 6. Ready When You Are
  7. 7. Black Rose
  8. 8. Waiting
  9. 9. Lost Realist
  10. 10. Made Of Glass
  11. 11. Too Close
  12. 12. Who's Going Home With You Tonight
  13. 13. Love Hate Relationship

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jan 30
    Agoura Hills, CA, US Trapt at The Canyon Agoura Hills
  • Jan 31
    Montclair, CA, US Trapt with Fire Sets Fire at The Canyon Montclair
  • Feb 01
    Santa Ana, CA, US Trapt at Malone's
  • Feb 02
    Santa Clarita, CA, US Trapt at The Canyon Santa Clarita
  • Feb 28
    Dayton, OH, US Trapt at Oddbody's
  • Feb 29
    Westland, MI, US Trapt at The Token Lounge
  • Mar 01
    Etobicoke, ON, Canada Trapt at The Rockpile West
  • Mar 05
    Stanhope, NJ, US Trapt with Cold Sweats at The Stanhope House
  • Mar 06
    Harrisburg, PA, US Trapt at Hmac
  • Mar 07
    Frenchtown, NJ, US Trapt at Artie's Bar and Grill
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist