DVD/Blu-ray Releases

Live at Montreux 1991 (DVD+CD)

Toto - Live at Montreux 1991 (DVD+CD)

In 1991, Toto was in the midst of a run of headline dates and European summer festivals, while finishing their new album Kingdom Of Desire. It was a time of rebirth for the band, and the Montreux stage proved the perfect opportunity to test drive the new songs. Fans could feel the electricity in the air as Lukather, Paich, and the late brothers Jeff and Mike Porcaro took the stage. Available on DVD+CD, Blu-Ray+CD and digital formats.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. On The Run
  2. 2. Kingdom Of Desire
  3. 3. I’ll Be Over You
  4. 4. Africa
  5. 5. Jake To The Bone
  6. 6. Red House
  7. 7. Rosanna
  8. 8. I Want To Take You Higher

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 20
    Los Angeles, CA, US Toto at The Wiltern
  • Sep 20
    Las Vegas, NV, US Toto at Downtown Las Vegas Events Center - DLVEC
  • Sep 21
    Phoenix, AZ, US Toto at Celebrity Theatre
  • Sep 24
    Salt Lake City, UT, US Toto at Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City
  • Sep 24
    Cedar City, UT, US Toto at Eccles Coliseum
  • Sep 25
    Denver, CO, US Toto at Paramount Theatre
  • Sep 27
    Kansas City, MO, US Toto at Uptown Theater
  • Sep 28
    Des Moines, IA, US Toto at Hoyt Sherman Place
  • Sep 29
    Madison, WI, US Toto at Orpheum Theater
  • Sep 29
    New Orleans, LA, US Toto at Orpheum Theater
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist