New Releases For September 16, 2016

Live at Montreux 1991 (DVD+CD)

Toto - Live at Montreux 1991 (DVD+CD)

In 1991, Toto was in the midst of a run of headline dates and European summer festivals, while finishing their new album Kingdom Of Desire. It was a time of rebirth for the band, and the Montreux stage proved the perfect opportunity to test drive the new songs. Fans could feel the electricity in the air as Lukather, Paich, and the late brothers Jeff and Mike Porcaro took the stage. Available on DVD+CD, Blu-Ray+CD and digital formats.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. On The Run
  2. 2. Kingdom Of Desire
  3. 3. I’ll Be Over You
  4. 4. Africa
  5. 5. Jake To The Bone
  6. 6. Red House
  7. 7. Rosanna
  8. 8. I Want To Take You Higher

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 15
    Bonn, Germany Toto at Kunst!rasen Bonn
  • Jul 25
    Tüßling, Germany Toto at Schlosspark
  • Jul 28
    Schwetzingen, Germany Toto at Schloss Schwetzingen Schlossgarten
  • Jul 30
    Halle, Germany Toto at Freilichtbühne Peißnitz
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist