New West Releases

The Whigs
Live In Little Five (Vinyl)

The Whigs - Live In Little Five (Vinyl)

Five albums, fourteen years, hundreds of shows and thousands of miles have melded the Athens, GA power trio the Whigs into a live tour-de-force. For the first time, fans old and new can take their legendary live show home in all its limited-edition vinyl glory. The ten-song collection spans the band’s entire catalog, featuring long-enduring fan favorites alongside new, unreleased material. Recorded and produced by acclaimed engineer David Barbe (Drive-By Truckers, Deerhunter, Animal Collective), Live In Little Five captures the band at the height of their rock ‘n’ roll might.

Listen Now!


"Staying Alive"


  1. SIDE ONE:
  2. 1. Like A Vibration
  3. 2. Production City
  4. 3. Violet Furs
  5. 4. Soon Comes Fast
  6. 5. Waiting
  7. 6. Right Hand On My Heart
  8. SIDE TWO:
  9. 1. Already Young
  10. 2. Cleaning Out The Cobwebs
  11. 3. Black Lotus
  12. 4. Staying Alive

More By This Artist