Alternative Releases

The National
Sleep Well Beast

The National - Sleep Well Beast

The National are pleased to release their 7th studio album - Sleep Well Beast. Sleep Well Beast was produced by member Aaron Dessner with co-production by Bryce Dessner and Matt Berninger. The album was mixed by Peter Katis and recorded at Aaron Dessner’s Hudson Valley, New York studio, Long Pond, with additional sessions having taken place in Berlin, Paris and Los Angeles.


  1. 1. Nobody Else Will Be There
  2. 2. Day I Die
  3. 3. Walk It Back
  4. 4. The System Only Dreams In Total Darkness
  5. 5. Born To Beg
  6. 6. Turtleneck
  7. 7. Empire Line
  8. 8. I'll Still Destroy You
  9. 9. Guilty Party
  10. 10. Carin At The Liquor Store
  11. 11. Dark Side Of The Gym
  12. 12. Sleep Well Beast

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 25
    Mangere, New Zealand The National at Villa Maria Estate Winery
  • Feb 27
    Brisbane, QLD, Australia The National at Riverstage
  • Mar 01
    Melbourne, VIC, Australia The National at Sidney Myer Music Bowl
  • Mar 16
    Santiago, Chile Lollapalooza 2018
  • Mar 16
    Buenos Aires, Argentina Lollapalooza 2018
  • Mar 22
    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil The National with Spoon at Circo Voador
  • Mar 23
    São Paulo, Brazil Lollapalooza 2018
  • Mar 23
    Bogota, Colombia Festival Estereo Picnic 2018
  • Apr 28
    Cincinnati, OH, US The National Homecoming 2018
  • Apr 30
    Charlottesville, VA, US The National with Big Thief at Sprint Pavilion
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist