New Releases For January 11, 2019

The Kentucky Headhunters
Live At The Ramblin’ Man Fair

The Kentucky Headhunters - Live At The Ramblin’ Man Fair

Recorded at The Ramblin' Man Fair in Maidstone, UK, in front of 25,000 screaming fans, the Kentucky Headhunters rip through nine smoking hot tracks at their first-ever UK performance, mixing high-energy originals, searing blues rockers and a rollicking version of the Beatles' "Don't Let Me Down" (with Black Stone Cherry). Live At The Ramblin' Man Fair captures the Kentucky Headhunters at the absolute height of their roadhouse rockin’ power. Closing out the album are three recently discovered bonus studio tracks from the legendary Meet Me In Bluesland sessions featuring late blues piano icon Johnnie Johnson.

Listen Now!


"Big Boss Man"


  1. 1. Intro
  2. 2. Big Boss Man
  3. 3. Ragtop
  4. 4. Stumblin’
  5. 5. Shufflin’ Back To Memphis
  6. 6. Have You Ever Loved A Woman?
  7. 7. Wishin’ Well
  8. 8. Walking With The Wolf
  9. 9. My Daddy Was A Milkman
  10. 10. Don't Let Me Down
  11. 11. Rock Me Baby
  12. 12. Rock 'N' Roller
  13. 13. Hi-Heel Sneakers

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 03
    Denison, TX, US Red River Music Fest 2020
  • Oct 23
    Newport, KY, US Kentucky Headhunters at Thompson House
  • Sep 04
    Maryville, TN, US Kentucky Headhunters at The Shed
Powered by Songkick