Bluegrass Releases

The Gibson Brothers

The Gibson Brothers - Brotherhood

Brotherhood is both a homecoming as well as a confident and creative step forward for the Gibson Brothers. With this work, they pay homage to those who came before, through a brilliant collection of covers, originally made famous by some of the classic brother duets of the past. In a career that sees them well-established as two-time IBMA Entertainers of the Year and Song of the Year winner for one of their originals, this album is already being hailed by some as their strongest record to date. Brotherhood gives us timeless and enjoyable music at its finest, an inspired set of songs that shows yet another side of the Gibson Brothers.

Listen Now!


"Bye Bye Love"


  1. 1. Bye Bye Love
  2. 2. The Sweetest Gift
  3. 3. An Angel With Blue Eyes
  4. 4. Each Season Changes You
  5. 5. I Have Found A Way
  6. 6. How Mountain Girls Can Love
  7. 7. It'll Be Her
  8. 8. What A Wonderful Savior Is He
  9. 9. Long Gone
  10. 10. Eastbound Train
  11. 11. Sweet Little Miss Blue Eyes
  12. 12. Seven Year Blues
  13. 13. Long Time Gone
  14. 14. I'm Troubled
  15. 15. Crying In The Rain

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 25
    Raleigh, NC, US IBMA Wide Open Bluegrass Festival 2018
  • Oct 06
    Chattanooga, TN, US 3 Sisters Music Festival 2018
  • Oct 07
    Bellefontaine, OH, US Gibson Brothers at Holland Theater
  • Oct 11
    Maryville, TN, US Del McCoury Band with Dre and The Collective, Sierra Hull, and Gibson Brothers at Clayton Center for the Arts
  • Oct 12
    Augusta, GA, US Del McCoury Band with Dre and The Collective, Sierra Hull, and Gibson Brothers at Imperial Theater
  • Oct 19
    Dallas, TX, US Bloomin' Bluegrass Festival 2018
  • Oct 25
    Anderson, SC, US Anderson Bluegrass Festival 2018
  • Nov 10
    Palatka, FL, US November Palatka Bluegrass Festival 2018
  • Nov 17
    Knokke Heist, Belgium The Platters and Gibson Brothers at Grand Casino Knokke
  • Dec 07
    Schenectady, NY, US Gibson Brothers at Proctors Theatre
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist