New Releases For February 24, 2015

The Gibson Brothers

The Gibson Brothers - Brotherhood

Brotherhood is both a homecoming as well as a confident and creative step forward for the Gibson Brothers. With this work, they pay homage to those who came before, through a brilliant collection of covers, originally made famous by some of the classic brother duets of the past. In a career that sees them well-established as two-time IBMA Entertainers of the Year and Song of the Year winner for one of their originals, this album is already being hailed by some as their strongest record to date. Brotherhood gives us timeless and enjoyable music at its finest, an inspired set of songs that shows yet another side of the Gibson Brothers.

Listen Now!


"Bye Bye Love"


  1. 1. Bye Bye Love
  2. 2. The Sweetest Gift
  3. 3. An Angel With Blue Eyes
  4. 4. Each Season Changes You
  5. 5. I Have Found A Way
  6. 6. How Mountain Girls Can Love
  7. 7. It'll Be Her
  8. 8. What A Wonderful Savior Is He
  9. 9. Long Gone
  10. 10. Eastbound Train
  11. 11. Sweet Little Miss Blue Eyes
  12. 12. Seven Year Blues
  13. 13. Long Time Gone
  14. 14. I'm Troubled
  15. 15. Crying In The Rain

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 02
    Plattsburgh, NY, US Gibson Brothers at Strand Center for the Arts
  • Mar 06
    Evanston, IL, US Gibson Brothers at S.P.A.C.E.
  • Mar 07
    Minneapolis, MN, US Gibson Brothers at Dakota
  • Mar 08
    Davenport, IA, US Gibson Brothers at Redstone Room
  • Mar 09
    Stoughton, WI, US Gibson Brothers at Stoughton Opera House
  • Mar 16
    Mount Airy, NC, US Gibson Brothers at Unknown venue
  • Apr 20
    Bristol, TN, US Del McCoury Band, Gibson Brothers, and Sierra Hull at Paramount Center for the Arts
  • Apr 25
    Wilkesboro, NC, US MerleFest 2019
  • Apr 26
    Dublin, VA, US Gibson Brothers at New River Community College
  • May 04
    Woodford, VA, US Mr.B's Bluegrass Festival 2019
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist