New Releases For September 28, 2010

The Doobie Brothers
World Gone Crazy

The Doobie Brothers - World Gone Crazy

Produced by Ted Templeman, World Gone Crazy is an analogy for the Doobie Brothers as a whole.

Led by founding members, vocalists and principle songwriters Tom Johnston and Pat Simmons, and joined by longtime members John McFee on guitar and Mike Hossack on drums, the Doobies 'pro tem' have perfectly honored the broader, 40-year band's legacy with an offering that grows in unexpected new directions.

The Doobie Brothers' deepest traditions are change, growth, striving and an abiding faith in the future. And so World Gone Crazy pays tribute to the Doobie Brothers legacy the most appropriate way possible... by moving resolutely forward.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. A Brighter Day
  2. 2. Chateau
  3. 3. Nobody
  4. 4. World Gone Crazy
  5. 5. Far From Home
  6. 6. Young Man's Game
  7. 7. Don't Say Goodbye (Feat. Michael McDonald)
  8. 8. My Baby
  9. 9. Old Juarez
  10. 10. I Know We Won (Feat. Willie Nelson)
  11. 11. Law Dogs
  12. 12. Little Prayer
  13. 13. New York Dream

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 21
    Sahuarita, AZ, US Doobie Brothers at Desert Diamond Casino
  • Sep 22
    El Paso, TX, US Doobie Brothers at Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
  • Sep 24
    San Antonio, TX, US Doobie Brothers at Majestic Theatre
  • Sep 25
    Corpus Christi, TX, US Doobie Brothers at Selena Auditorium At the American Bank Center
  • Sep 27
    Thackerville, OK, US Doobie Brothers at Global Event Center at Winstar World Casino and Resort
  • Sep 28
    Dodge City, KS, US Doobie Brothers at United Wireless Arena
  • Oct 01
    Omaha, NE, US Doobie Brothers at Orpheum Theatre
  • Oct 02
    Brookings, SD, US Doobie Brothers at Swiftel Center
  • Oct 03
    Fargo, ND, US Doobie Brothers at Civic Center
  • Nov 08
    Austin, TX, US Doobie Brothers at Moody Theater - Austin TX
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist