Country Releases

Tanya Tucker
While I’m Livin’

Tanya Tucker - While I’m Livin’

Produced by Brandi Carlile and Shooter Jennings, While I’m Livin’ is Tanya Tucker’s first album of all new music in 17 years and signals the return of this country music icon. Tanya Tucker had her first country hit in 1972 with the classic “Delta Dawn” when she was just 13 years old. The original female country outlaw, Tanya was the youngest female to grace the cover of Rolling Stone with the message, “You’re Gonna Hear From Me.” Over the years, she has amassed 23 Top 40 albums and a string of 56 Top 40 singles, 10 of which reached the #1 spot on the country Billboard charts.

Listen Now!


"The Wheels Of Laredo"


  1. 1. Mustang Ridge
  2. 2. The Wheels Of Laredo
  3. 3. I Don’t Owe You Anything
  4. 4. The Day My Heart Goes Still
  5. 5. High Ridin’ Heroes
  6. 6. The House That Built Me
  7. 7. Hard Luck
  8. 8. Rich
  9. 9. Seminole Wind Calling
  10. 10. Bring My Flowers Now

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 14
    Charleston, SC, US Tanya Tucker with Alex Hall at Charleston Music Hall
  • Nov 15
    Durham, NC, US Tanya Tucker with Alex Hall at Carolina Theatre Durham
  • Nov 16
    Bremen, GA, US Tanya Tucker at Mill Town Music Hall
  • Nov 21
    St Louis, MO, US Tanya Tucker with Alex Hall at River City Casino and Hotel
  • Nov 22
    Rosemont, IL, US Tanya Tucker with Alex Hall at Joe's Live - Rosemont
  • Nov 29
    Verona, NY, US Tanya Tucker at Turning Stone Resort Casino Showroom
  • Nov 30
    Atlantic City, NJ, US Tanya Tucker at Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City
  • Dec 01
    Alexandria, VA, US Tanya Tucker at Birchmere
  • Dec 06
    Las Vegas, NV, US Tanya Tucker at Showroom, Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino
  • Dec 06
    Salt Lake City, UT, US Brandi Carlile and Tanya Tucker at Vivint Smart Home Arena
Powered by Songkick