New Releases For January 14, 2014

Get The Hell

Supersuckers - Get The Hell

The band celebrates their 25th anniversary with their first studio album in 5 years.

The Supersuckers ninth studio album is a blistering return to their punk rock roots. Featuring 12 new soon-to-be Supersuckers classics, Get The Hell is a tightly-focused sonic assault of big riffs, catchy hooks and raw, balls-to-the-wall rock n' roll, dripping in attitude, head-bobbing chord progressions and their trademark, tongue-in-cheek lyrics.

Listen Now!


"Get The Hell"


  1. 1. Intro
  2. 2. Get The Hell
  3. 3. Something About You
  4. 4. Fuck Up
  5. 5. High Tonight
  6. 6. Pushin' Thru
  7. 7. Never Let Me Down
  8. 8. Gluttenous
  9. 9. Disaster Bastard
  10. 10. Bein' Bad
  11. 11. That's What You Get
  12. 12. Shut Your Face
  13. 13. Rock On

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 02
    Fort Worth, TX, US Supersuckers at Main at South Side
  • Mar 03
    Dallas, TX, US Supersuckers at Sons of Hermann Hall
  • Mar 11
    Green Bay, WI, US Supersuckers at Lyric Room
  • Mar 12
    Chicago, IL, US Supersuckers and The Blind Staggers at Beat Kitchen
  • Mar 13
    Louisville, KY, US Supersuckers with Vice Tricks at Trixie's Tiger Room
  • Mar 14
    Newport, KY, US Supersuckers at The Southgate House Revival - The Sanctuary
  • Mar 15
    Grand Rapids, MI, US Supersuckers at Tip Top Deluxe Bar & Grill
  • Mar 20
    Toronto, ON, Canada Supersuckers with DRUNKULA at Lee's Palace
  • Mar 21
    Hamilton, ON, Canada Supersuckers with The Unteens at This Ain't Hollywood
  • Mar 22
    Ottawa, ON, Canada Supersuckers with Bearshark at The 27 Club
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist