New Releases For May 3, 2011

Sunday Wilde
What Man!? Oh That Man!!

Sunday Wilde - What Man!? Oh That Man!!

Sunday Wilde's new album What Man?! Oh That Man is tormented, dirty, joyful, sexy and sad. An emotional roller coaster seeped in the blues with a smidgen of jazz. All but one of the tunes are original blues and jazz that cover a range of heartfelt emotions such as grief, anger, torment, sadness, frustration and many other side effects of love and grief. The album features Rockabilly Hall of Famer Ronnie Hayward on upright bass and international guitarist David West. The first track has been nominated for the 10th Annual Independent Music Award for Blues Song of 2011, and the album has hit #7 on The Roots Music Report.

TAGS: Blues

Listen Now!


"That Man Drives Me Mad"


  1. 1. That Man Drives Me Mad
  2. 2. Sunday's Midnight Blues
  3. 3. Show Me A Man
  4. 4. Manning Street Sweet Talker
  5. 5. My Baby's Dead
  6. 6. Rest My Weary Heart
  7. 7. Don't Bother Me
  8. 8. Sorrowful Blues
  9. 9. Our Deal Is Done
  10. 10. I Can't Shake That Guy
  11. 11. Time To Say Goodbye

More By This Artist

  • Sunday Wilde He Digs Me (Unsigned)
  • Sunday Wilde & Reno Jack TWO (HWY 11)