Country Releases

Steve Earle
Live From Austin TX (LP+CD+DVD)

Steve Earle - Live From Austin TX (LP+CD+DVD)

In September 1986, Steve Earle’s first album was shaking up Nashville, and country music circles, like nobody else had done since Willie, Waylon and the original Outlaw gang. This show, Steve Earle’s first appearance on Austin City Limits, captures the excitement and free spirit of that first seminal album, Guitar Town, which was nothing less than a collection of personal odysseys. He was certainly a musical renegade from day one, and that’s one thing about him that hasn’t changed.

Listen Now!


"Hillbilly Highway"


  1. 1. Sweet Little ‘66
  2. 2. Goodbye’s All We’ve Got Left
  3. 3. Guitar Town
  4. 4. Hillbilly Highway
  5. 5. Good Ol Boy (Gettin’ Tough)
  6. 6. My Old Friend The Blues
  7. 7. Think It Over
  8. 8. Little Rock ‘N’ Roller
  9. 9. State Trooper
  10. 10. Nowhere Road
  11. 11. The Week Of Living Dangerously
  12. 12. Angry Young Man
  13. 13. Fearless Heart
  14. 14. I Love You Too Much
  15. 15. San Antonio Girl
  16. 16. The Devil’s Right Hand
  17. 17. Down The Road

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 08
    Toronto, ON, Canada Steve Earle at 215 Spadina Ave
  • May 10
    Newton, NJ, US Steve Earle at The Newton Theatre
  • May 11
    Yaphank, NY, US Mayday Music Festival 2019
  • May 16
    Columbia, SC, US Steve Earle at The Senate
  • May 20
    Alexandria, VA, US Steve Earle and the Dukes and Steve Earle at Birchmere
  • May 24
    Chesterfield, MO, US Dwight Yoakam, Steve Earle, and Junior Brown at Chesterfield Amphitheater
  • Jun 16
    Dewey Beach, DE, US Steve Earle and the Dukes and Steve Earle at Bottle & Cork
  • Jul 03
    Dallas, TX, US Outlaw Music Festival 2019
  • Jul 18
    Muskoka, ON, Canada Steve Earle at Kee To Bala
  • Aug 13
    West Hollywood, CA, US Steve Earle at Troubadour
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist