Contemporary Jazz Releases

Steve Cole
Turn It Up

Steve Cole - Turn It Up

Known for consistently cranking out chart-topping singles that deploy big vibrant pop hooks, contemporary jazz saxophonist Steve Cole conjures a sonic escapade with the hypnotic “Mirage,” the first single from his eighth album, Turn It Up. Radio programmers were instantly spellbound, making the track from the David Mann-produced set of R&B grooves and soul-powered sojourns the No. 1 most added single on the Billboard BDS chart.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Sidechain
  2. 2. Turn It Up!
  3. 3. Reverence
  4. 4. She’s The One
  5. 5. Bright Side
  6. 6. Woman’s Gotta Have It
  7. 7. Laws Of Attraction
  8. 8. Life Is A Groove
  9. 9. Workhouse
  10. 10. Mirage

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 28
    Melbourne, FL, US Steve Cole and Jeff Kashiwa at Maxwell C. King Center for the Performing Arts
  • Aug 11
    Lansing, MI, US Steve Cole at The Armory
  • Aug 18
    Frisco, CO, US Steve Cole at Copper Mountain Resort
  • Sep 15
    Denver, CO, US Steve Cole, Marcus Anderson, and Jeff Kashiwa at Soiled Dove Underground
  • Sep 28
    Newport Beach, CA, US Steve Cole at Hyatt Regency Newport Beach
  • Oct 04
    Cancun, Mexico Cancun Jazz Festival 2018
  • Oct 11
    Rehoboth Beach, DE, US Rehoboth Beach Jazz Festival 2018
  • Nov 02
    Minneapolis, MN, US Steve Cole at Dakota
  • Nov 10
    Rockville Centre, NY, US Steve Cole, Brian Simpson, and Nick Colionne at Madison Theatre at Molloy College
  • Dec 31
    Tucson, AZ, US Steve Cole and The Sax Pack at JW Marriott Starr Pass Resort & Spa
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist