Eve Releases

Steve Cole
Turn It Up

Steve Cole - Turn It Up

Known for consistently cranking out chart-topping singles that deploy big vibrant pop hooks, contemporary jazz saxophonist Steve Cole conjures a sonic escapade with the hypnotic “Mirage,” the first single from his eighth album, Turn It Up. Radio programmers were instantly spellbound, making the track from the David Mann-produced set of R&B grooves and soul-powered sojourns the No. 1 most added single on the Billboard BDS chart.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Sidechain
  2. 2. Turn It Up!
  3. 3. Reverence
  4. 4. She’s The One
  5. 5. Bright Side
  6. 6. Woman’s Gotta Have It
  7. 7. Laws Of Attraction
  8. 8. Life Is A Groove
  9. 9. Workhouse
  10. 10. Mirage

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 21
    Denver, CO, US Jeff Kashiwa and Steve Cole at Soiled Dove Underground
  • Apr 18
    Richmond, VA, US Jackiem Joyner with Steve Cole at Tin Pan
  • Jun 04
    Philadelphia, PA, US Steve Cole at South Jazz Club and Kitchen
  • Jun 05
    Philadelphia, PA, US Steve Cole at South Jazz Club
  • Oct 18
    Rehoboth Beach, DE, US Mindi Abair, Everette Harp, Marc Antoine, Bobby Lyle, and 8 more… at Rehoboth Beach Convention Center
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist