Rock Releases

Show Me The Body
Dog Whistle

Show Me The Body - Dog Whistle

This record was heavily influenced by the band’s trip to Auschwitz a few years ago. For instance, the first track is about an orchestra in a concentration camp – “I am a doll upon a string / They pull it I have to sing / So no work will set me free.” They reference a “shoe room” in the music video which is where the Nazi's threw all of the belongings of those they were killing in the gas chambers. The album title, Dog Whistle, is a nod at the current state of the world. It is recommended that you listen to the record while reading along to the lyrics.

TAGS: Alternative | Punk | Rock

Listen Now!


"Madonna Rocket"


  1. 1. Camp Orchestra
  2. 2. Not For Love
  3. 3. Animal In A Dream
  4. 4. Badge Grabber
  5. 5. Drought
  6. 6. Forks And Knives
  7. 7. Now I Know
  8. 8. Madonna Rocket
  9. 9. Arcanum
  10. 10. Die For The Earth To Live
  11. 11. USA Lullaby

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 29
    Brooklyn, NY, US Show Me The Body at Music Hall of Williamsburg
  • Jul 10
    London, UK Show Me The Body at Moth Club
  • Jul 11
    Cheltenham, UK 2000 Trees 2019
  • Aug 29
    Tucson, AZ, US Hoco Fest 2019
Powered by Songkick