Rock Releases

Set It Off

Set It Off - Midnight

Set It Off slide into a new beginning with their fourth full-length album, Midnight. “Midnight signifies change,” exclaims Cody. “It’s changing into a new day, and we are changing into our new lives... We had a few goals in place moving forward with this one,” affirms Cody. “The huge one was to bring the organic elements back. On the Upside Down, we introduced more synthetic drums and instruments. So, we wanted to regain the balance. It was about honing in on the roots of Set It Off and improving every aspect of what we’ve done since day one.”

Listen Now!


"Killer In The Mirror"


  1. 1. Killer In The Mirror
  2. 2. Hourglass
  3. 3. Lonely Dance
  4. 4. Different Songs
  5. 5. For You Forever
  6. 6. Dancing With The Devil
  7. 7. Go To Bed Angry (Featuring Wayfarers)
  8. 8. Midnight Thoughts
  9. 9. Criminal Minds
  10. 10. No Disrespect
  11. 11. Stitch Me Up
  12. 12. Raise No Fool
  13. 13. I Want You (Gone) (Featuring Matt Appleton)
  14. 14. Unopened Windows
  15. 15. Happy All The Time (Featuring Skyler Acord)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 10
    Eatons Hill, QLD, Australia ONE OK ROCK with Set It Off and Stateside at Eatons Hill Hotel & Function Centre
  • Mar 20
    St. Petersburg, Russian Federation Set It Off at Zal Ozhidaniya club
  • Mar 21
    Moscow, Russian Federation Set It Off at Red
  • Mar 23
    Stockholm, Sweden Set It Off at Fryshuset
  • Mar 24
    Oslo, Norway Set It Off with Rockefeller and Sentrum Scene at John Dee
  • Mar 25
    Copenhagen, Denmark Set It Off at Lille Sal , Pumpehuset
  • Mar 27
    Stuttgart, Germany Set It Off at Im Wizemann - Club
  • Mar 29
    Milan, Italy Set It Off at Legend Club
  • Mar 30
    Munich, Germany Set It Off at Hansa 39, Feierwerk
  • Apr 01
    Cologne, Germany Set It Off at Bürgerhaus Stollwerck
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist

  • Set It Off Duality (Equal Vision)