Alternative Releases

Poison The Parish

Seether - Poison The Parish

Seether returns with their seventh full-length studio album, entitled Poison The Parish. The first release via front man Shaun Morgan's new label imprint Canine Riot Records, Poison The Parish is among the heaviest and emotionally pure efforts of the band's illustrious career. Recorded at Blackbird Studio in Nashville, Tennessee, Poison The Parish marks the first album produced in its entirety by the band's lead singer and songwriter, Shaun Morgan.

Listen Now!


"Let You Down"


  1. 1. Stoke The Fire
  2. 2. Betray And Degrade
  3. 3. Something Else
  4. 4. I'll Survive
  5. 5. Let You Down
  6. 6. Against The Wall
  7. 7. Let Me Heal
  8. 8. Saviours
  9. 9. Nothing Left
  10. 10. Count Me Out
  11. 11. Emotionless
  12. 12. Sell My Soul

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 20
    Tampa, FL, US Fozzy, Starset, Seether, Three Days Grace, and 1 more… at Amalie Arena
  • Apr 21
    Orlando, FL, US Wjrr Earthday Birthday, Fozzy, Starset, Seether, and 6 more… at Central Florida Fairgrounds & Exposition Park
  • May 03
    Glasgow, UK Seether at The SSE Hydro
  • May 05
    Leeds, UK Seether at First Direct Arena
  • May 07
    Liverpool, UK Seether at Echo Arena
  • May 08
    Manchester, UK Seether at Manchester Arena
  • May 10
    Birmingham, UK Seether at Genting Arena
  • May 11
    London, UK Seether at The O2 Arena
  • May 13
    Nottingham, UK Seether at Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
  • May 16
    Berlin, Germany Seether at Max-Schmeling-Halle
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist