New Releases For June 16, 2017

Sammy Brue
I Am Nice

Sammy Brue - I Am Nice

The Ogden, UT based songwriter has been writing songs since the age of 10. He signed to New West Records at 14 and now, with his debut album in hand, Sammy Brue takes the next step forward. The new album, I Am Nice, was produced by Ben Tanner (Alabama Shakes) and John Paul White (former Civil Wars). Recording in Florence, AL, they created a brilliant album with nuanced dimension that provides emotional resonance to Brue’s songs which Rolling Stone described as “a collection of devastatingly beautiful songs that touch on heartbreak, jealousy, God and suicide.” Rolling Stone would further declare Brue “an Americana prodigy."

Listen Now!


"I Never Said"


  1. 1. I Know
  2. 2. Was I The Only One
  3. 3. I’m Not Your Man
  4. 4. I Never Said
  5. 5. Jealous
  6. 6. Covered In Blood
  7. 7. I Don’t Want You To Leave
  8. 8. I See, I Hear
  9. 9. Lay Me Down
  10. 10. Control Freak
  11. 11. Once A Lover
  12. 12. Salty Times