Rush Releases

Exit…Stage Left (Vinyl Reissue)

Rush - Exit…Stage Left (Vinyl Reissue)

Released in August, 1981, Exit…Stage Left, a live album, was recorded during the Moving Pictures Tour at the Montreal Forum and in Glasgow, Scotland. Peaking in the Top 10 of the Billboard charts, buoyed by live versions of “Closer To The Heart,” “Tom Sawyer” and “A Passage To Bangkok.” Exit…Stage Left has been remastered on 200-gram, heavyweight vinyl at legendary Abbey Road Studios using the Direct to Metal Mastering (DMM) audiophile copper plating process, all from original analogue masters. Complete with digital download card.


  1. SIDE A:
  2. 1. The Spirit Of Radio
  3. 2. Red Barchetta
  4. 3. YYZ
  5. SIDE B:
  6. 1. A Passage To Bangkok
  7. 2. Closer To The Heart
  8. 3. Beneath, Between & Behind
  9. 4. Jacob’s Ladder
  10. SIDE C:
  11. 1. Broon’s Bane
  12. 2. The Trees
  13. 3. Xanadu
  14. SIDE D:
  15. 1. Freewill
  16. 2. Tom Sawyer
  17. 3. La Villa Strangiato

More By This Artist