New Releases For August 9, 2011

Royce Da 5'9"
Success Is Certain

Royce Da 5'9

Rising Detroit MC, Royce Da 5'9" makes his way into the mainstream with his solo release, Success is Certain. Guest features include Eminem, Adonis, Joe Budden, Kid Vishis, Travis Barker and more, with production credits to Eminem and DJ Premier. His worldwide tour includes performances at Lollapalooza, Bonnaroo, and Saturday Night Live. Fresh from his chart topping release with Eminem, Bad Meets Evil's Hell: The Sequel, Royce Da 5'9" is quickly becoming hip hop's newest success story.

Listen Now!


"Writer's Block (Featuring Eminem)"


  1. 1. Legendary (Featuring Travis Barker) [Prod. By Eminem]
  2. 2. Writer's Block (Featuring Eminem)
  3. 3. Merry Go Round
  4. 4. Where My Money
  5. 5. ER (Featuring Kid Vishis)
  6. 6. On The Boulevard (Featuring Notzz & Adonis)
  7. 7. I Ain't Coming Down
  8. 8. Security
  9. 9. Second Place
  10. 10. My Own Planet (Featuring Joe Budden)
  11. 11. I've Been Up I've Been Down