Hard Rock Releases

Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow
Live In Birmingham 2016

Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow - Live In Birmingham 2016

The two German shows at Loreley and Bietigheim were caught on camera to produce the concert film Memories In Rock, which was released by Eagle Vision and Eagle Records in November 2016. This new 2CD set captures the full audio from the British show at the Genting Arena at the NEC, Birmingham, including performances of “Soldier Of Fortune” and “Burn” from the Mark III Deep Purple era that weren’t in the German shows.

Listen Now!


"Since You Been Gone"


  1. DISC ONE:
  2. 1. Over The Rainbow / Highway Star
  3. 2. Spotlight Kid
  4. 3. Mistreated
  5. 4. Since You Been Gone
  6. 5. Man On The Silver Mountain
  7. 6. Soldier Of Fortune
  8. 7. Medley: Difficult To Cure (Beethoven’s Ninth) / Drum Solo / Bass Solo / Band Jam / Keyboard Solo (Including Toccata & Fugue in Dm) / Difficult To Cure (Beethoven’s Ninth)
  9. 8. Catch The Rainbow
  10. DISC TWO:
  11. 1. Perfect Strangers
  12. 2. Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
  13. 3. Child In Time
  14. 4. Stargazer
  15. 5. Medley: Black Night / Woman From Tokyo / Black Night
  16. 6. Burn
  17. 7. Smoke On The Water

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 18
    Berlin, Germany Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow and Rainbow at Velodrom
  • Apr 20
    Prague, Czech Republic Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow at O2 Arena
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist