New Releases For June 5, 2012

Renegade Creation

Renegade Creation - Bullet

With engineering and production legend Ed Cherney (Rolling Stones, Bonnie Raitt, Bob Dylan) at the helm, Renegade Creation, featuring guitar greats Robben Ford and Michael Landau, bassist Jimmy Haslip and drummer Gary Novak, re-entered the studio to record Bullet, the super-charged follow-up to their critically acclaimed 2010 debut. Bullet is a guitar tour de force riding on the fierce rhythmic foundation of bassist Jimmy Haslip and drummer Gary Novak - one of the finest rhythm sections around.

Renegade Creation brings to mind the essence of classic blues rock crossed with hypnotic vocal melodies and a touch of the adventurous sophistication of fusion, allowing each player's phenomenal abilities to shine.

TAGS: Blues

Listen Now!


"All Over Again"


  1. 1. All Over Again
  2. 2. Bullet
  3. 3. On A Mountain
  4. 4. Nazareth
  5. 5. People Like Me
  6. 6. Too Much Of Nothin'
  7. 7. Greedy Life
  8. 8. High And Low
  9. 9. Older Today
  10. 10. Saint And Satan