New Releases For August 30, 2011

Red Hot Chili Peppers
I'm With You

Red Hot Chili Peppers - I'm With You

Children are born, but a friend dies. A new guitarist arrives as the old one leaves. And a band is reborn after an overdue break. Beginnings and endings.

That's I'm With You, truly the beginning of a new era for the Red Hot Chili Peppers. The 10th album of the Los Angeles band's singular career sees the band refreshed, renewed, once again working with producer Rick Rubin (their fifth partnership, including the last album, 2006's monster Stadium Arcadium two-CD tour de force). It expands the same combination of funk and finesse, intensity and tenderness that's made the Peppers sine qua non in modern rock, but with a new set of life experiences from the intervening years that coalesced into a dynamically fresh start.

Listen Now!


"The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie"


  1. 1. Monarchy Of Roses
  2. 2. Factory Of Faith
  3. 3. Brendan's Death Song
  4. 4. Ethiopia
  5. 5. Annie Wants A Baby
  6. 6. Look Around
  7. 7. The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie
  8. 8. Did I Let You Know
  9. 9. Goodbye Hooray
  10. 10. Happiness Loves Company
  11. 11. Police Station
  12. 12. Even You Brutus?
  13. 13. Meet Me At The Corner
  14. 14. Dance, Dance, Dance

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 16
    Tokyo, Japan Summer Sonic 2019
  • Aug 16
    Osaka, Japan Summer Sonic 2019
  • Sep 20
    Singapore, Singapore Singapore Grand Prix 2019
  • Sep 27
    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Rock In Rio 2019
  • Sep 27
    Dana Point, CA, US Ohana Music Festival 2019
Powered by Songkick