New Releases For June 28, 2011

Dedicated To Chaos

Queensrÿche - Dedicated To Chaos

Progressive rock legends Queensr├┐che return with their Roadrunner Records debut. 'Modern life moves fast,' commented frontman Geoff Tate about the album. 'Plug into the rhythm of the now with our 12th studio album, Dedicated to Chaos. It's a clash and slash of musical experimentation anchored by the pulse of digital code.' He did issue one suggestion to listeners as well, saying: 'Enjoy - headphones are a must.'

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Get Started"


  1. 1. Get Started
  2. 2. Hot Spot Junkie
  3. 3. Got It Bad
  4. 4. Higher
  5. 5. Wot We Do
  6. 6. Around The World
  7. 7. Drive
  8. 8. At The Edge
  9. 9. I Take You
  10. 10. Retail Therapy
  11. 11. The Lie
  12. 12. Big Noize

More By This Artist