New Releases For December 7, 2010

Plain White T's
Wonders Of The Younger

Plain White T's - Wonders Of The Younger

'It's all about pushing the boundaries of our creativity and musical imagination combined with a dose of nostalgia,' notes Plain White T's frontman Tom Higgenson of the Chicago band's latest release, Wonders of the Younger.

Higgenson calls the disc produced by Ian Kirkpatrick, a collection of songs designed to evoke the feeling of awe and the yearning of adventure remembered from youth.

Listen Now!


"Rhythm Of Love"


  1. 1. Irrational Anthem
  2. 2. Boomerang
  3. 3. Welcome To Mystery
  4. 4. Rhythm Of Love
  5. 5. Map Of the World
  6. 6. Killer
  7. 7. Last Breath
  8. 8. Broken Record
  9. 9. Our Song
  10. 10. Airplane
  11. 11. Cirque dans la rue
  12. 12. Body Parts
  13. 13. Make It Up As You Go
  14. 14. Wonders Of the Younger

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 30
    Westlake, OH, US Plain White T's at Crocker Park
  • Aug 29
    Lake Buena Vista, FL, US 2019 Epcot® International Food & Wine Festival – Eat to the Beat Concert Series 2019
  • Sep 13
    Del Mar, CA, US KAABOO Del Mar 2019
  • Sep 14
    Big Bear Lake, CA, US Plain White T's at The Cave
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist